Quest

“How does your treasure hunt works?” you may ask. Well, the first step is identifying where the treasure is with the maximum precision and then get the due license, which will cost you a fair amount. The license is no guarantee that the treasure is yours. It just means that if you arrive there before others chances are it will be yours.

In the actual conjuncture it’s not advisable to think of archeological treasures because historical value makes things more difficult. It’s about identifying a good underwater cargo and go for it. The next step is associating with any established company used to this kind of projects.

You also have to know that the result, excluding all expenses, is supposed to be shared between government and associated treasure hunters. Nevertheless, there are few things compared to the thrill of recovering something buried underwater and along the way making some meticais.

Before I forget, I would like to mention that I always get what I want. For instance, this morning I managed to find out the name of the Mozambican musician who put me into African dance frenzy and I am glad to know that he is not very commercial. Give me a couple of days and I will tell you a little more.

