People From The Sea – Plans

______________________________________________________________

 

JP leaves tomorrow morning, his departure almost signaling the end of summer. I shall always associate JP with big changes in my life. I started to blog because of him. I have lost a lot of weight since he has been in the USA. Recently I was looking at my summer day-to-day sandals and havaianas. Apparently, they are all in good conditions for another summer. As a result of the walking, the only pair of shoes visibly worn out is my sneakers.

 

We have been doing plans for the next weeks and even for wintertime. We still want to visit Bilene, Jays, Xai-Xai and Inhaca. I am not sure about the last two but the first are strong possibilities. We have 8 to 10 travels scheduled to South Africa for the next 4 to 5 months, two per month maximum.

 

JP will be back way before our next trip. In two months time, when he finishes his second period abroad, he is going to spend a few days in Lisbon and in Amsterdam (with a Dutch girlfriend). Only after he will be back here.

 

