Best of March

______________________________________________________________

 

March was a month of implementing decisions, tangible decisions. More than that, it was a month of doubts and incentives. I found myself thinking: ‘What am I going to select as best? Decisions that I implemented? Doubts representing shadows in my life? Incentives received, especially during the second part of the month?’

 

When I am not sure about subjective aspects of my life, I turn to something that is objective and positive most of the time: nature. Once I decided to put some aspect of nature as best, it was not difficult to name the right one. It had to be Bilene, a beach situated 180km far from Maputo. It was really pleasant. Paul, Andy and I enjoyed the experience and we talk, from time to time, of returning. Despite the rain spoiling half weekend, Bilene is my best of March.

 

