Here Goes a Suggestion…

 

I have a suggestion. I think we all should suggest things so that we can make this world a better place to live. My suggestion goes to the educational area, specifically in its social component. Some people are socially skilled and some could use a few classes. Agree? I mean some people should have social orientation, and that should emphasize creativity. Putting it straight: dating schools are a must!

 

I could not imagine that a guy could still use sentences like this one:

 

“Where have you been hiding?”

 

Add to that the silliest smile you can imagine and you got it.

 

I don’t know what I would like to hear from someone trying to show some interest, but surely I wouldn’t like to feel like lost glasses or car keys. Give us a break!

 

A dating school is my urgent suggestion…

