Is It Smart?

Is it smart to own a smartphone? With everything we have been hearing, I doubt. My smartphone decided to bath, sizzle and die. Consequently, less net and less music. I don’t mind the net. Music is a different story. I was able to walk a few minutes on the beach, listening to a few tunes, and realized how I missed such moments.

I am smartphone free. For now. My first smartphone is so old that the only smart thing he still does is charging. When it charges.

I know I should buy a new phone. Yet, I was caught by the magic of number 8 and at the same time I worry with all the negative reviews I’ve been reading and listening. Buying a new phone shouldn’t be so worrisome.

Leave a Reply

