Best of March 2017

Movies Online and Diving Sites
I don’t have unlimited internet and I’ve been watching movies on-line. As a result, limited access. No blogging, for instance. Movies on-line are highly addictive. It’s the availability, the coziness and the stopping or restarting whenever I want. No wonder the studios are planning “to release movies on-line just 45 days following its debut in theaters”:

http://fortune.com/2017/03/27/hollywood-movies-online-45-days/?utm_source=Moneyweb&utm_campaign=825eb6c845-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2017_03_28&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_b106a40770-825eb6c845-141344565

(By the way, I suppose the internet is a mean of communication (a tool), as the telephone or the facsimile. Then, why should I write Internet (capital letter) and not internet? I don’t get it. If it were about somebody’s name, I would agree. Consequently, I’ll keep writing internet.)

Recently, I read about the ten best diving sites in Mozambique here:

https://www.africa.com/top-10-most-beautiful-dive-sites-in-mozambique/

I had just returned from two of them: Mamoli and Ponta do Ouro. As a reminder that there’s plenty more than watching movies on-line…

